طريق المحيط العظيم

تأخذ رحلة لالتقاط الأنفاس أسفل الطريق المحيط العظيم

أبرز ما جاء في الطريق المحيط العظيم

Cape otway lighthouse

كيب أوتواي منارة

مواصلة القيادة على طول GOR حوالي 10 دقيقة، وإيقاف على أوتواي منارة الطريق الأخضر. تدفع باتجاه المنارة حتى يمكنك تمرير الطريق على اليسار يشير إلى غطاء خليج. مواصلة القيادة ببطء باتجاه المنارة، ابحث عن في الأشجار ل"الصخور" - الكوالا تشبه الصخور حتى في الأشجار، لا سيما عندما ينامون فيها. عودة إلى GOR وتحويل اليسار.

الرسل الاثني عشر

ثم السفر إلى خطوات جيبسون، الذي يأخذك إلى الشاطئ مما يتيح لك عرض أول الرسل الاثني عشر من مستوى سطح البحر. أقل مشغول من الرسل الاثني عشر وكاوت مع مناظر خلابة للساحل من الرمال. الرسل الاثني عشر الشهير محطتك القادمة - وهذا هو يجب أن نرى! حذر من أن يكون، وسوف يكون انضم إليه الكثير من السياح الآخرين، ولكن الرأي مذهلة جدا، ومن الجدير الاهتزاز الكتفين.

بحيرة لوخ ارض خانق هو يجب أن نرى. من هذا موقف للسيارات، لديك 4 المسارات المؤدية إلى مختلف وجهات نظر لعرض الساحل والرسل. وهناك أيضا الدرج الذي يأخذك إلى شاطئ رائع، الكهوف، وقصة تاريخية من 2 الناجين من غرق السفينة بحيرة أرد.

الحصير الراحة Ranforest

القيادة من كولاك إلى خليج أبولو، ثم على طول الطريق المحيط العظيم (GOR) إلى الرسل الاثني عشر ينبغي أن يستغرق حوالي 2.5 ساعة. بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من خليج أبولو، ستجد Maits الراحة الغابات المطيرة المشي موقف للسيارات على اليسار. هذا هو على بعد 45 دقيقة مشيا على الأقدام حلقة.

القلعة كوف

النقطة التالية من الفائدة قلعة كوف. تم العثور على العديد من الحفريات ما قبل التاريخ في المنحدرات المكشوفة. التمتع بإطلالات رائعة على الساحل وعرة، وإذا نظرتم إلى الغرب، واليابسة التالي الأرجنتين - أمريكا الجنوبية!

مغارة وقوس لندن

التالي هو الكهف، قوس البحر لا تزال تعلق أي من الجانبين إلى حجر كلسي المنحدرات. عند ارتفاع المد يأتي الماء من خلال القوس، في انخفاض المد كنت قادرا على رؤية من خلال هذه. ثم لديك لندن القوس. ومنذ ذلك الحين مجدد هذا تشكيل جسر لندن في القوس لندن بعد انهيار جزء من تكوين في البحر.

خليج جزر

وأخيرا، فإن "خليج الجزر". هذه الحديقة الساحلية هو شريط ضيق 33 على بعد كم من الأراضي البور الساحلي الذي يمتد جنبا إلى جنب مع سلسلة من الطوق منعزل. مواقف السيارات تؤدي إلى نواطير مذهلة - عظيم عند غروب الشمس.

العودة إلى كولاك عبر ميناء كامبل وTimboon عن محرك 1.5 ساعة.
الاتصال بحيرة كولاك القافلة بارك لمعرفة المزيد عن طريق المحيط العظيم على (03) 5231 5971 admin@lakecolaccaravanpark.com.au.
Share by:

Great Ocean Road

Take a Breathtaking Trip Down the Great Ocean Road

Highlights of the Great Ocean Road

Cape otway lighthouse

Cape Otway Lighthouse

Continue driving along the G.O.R. about 10 minutes and turn off on the Cape Otway Lighthouse Road. Drive towards the lighthouse until you pass a road on the left indicating Blanket Bay. Continue driving slowly toward the lighthouse, look up into the trees for 'rocks' - koalas look like rocks up in the trees, particularly when they are sleeping. Return to the G.O.R. and turn left.

The Twelve Apostles

Then travel on to Gibson's Steps, which takes you down to the beach giving you the first view of the Twelve Apostles from sea level. Less busy than Twelve Apostles Lookout with lovely views of the coast from the sand. The famous Twelve Apostles is your next stop - this is a must see! Be warned, you will be joined by a lot of other tourists, but the view is so spectacular, it is worth bumping shoulders.

Loch Ard Gorge is a must-see. From this car park, you have 4 pathways leading to various vantage points to view the coastline and the Apostles. There is also a staircase which takes you down to a wonderful beach, caves, and the historic story of 2 survivors of the Loch Ard shipwreck.

Maits Rest Rainforest

Driving from Colac to Apollo Bay, then along the Great Ocean Road (G.O.R.) to the Twelve Apostles should take about 2.5 hours. Just 15 minutes out of Apollo Bay, you'll find Maits Rest Rain Forest Walk car park on the left. This is a 45-minute loop walk. 

Castle Cove

The next point of interest is Castle Cove. Many prehistoric fossils have been found in the exposed cliffs. Enjoy great views of the rugged coastline, and if you look due west, the next landfall is Argentina - South America!

The Grotto and London Arch

Next is The Grotto, a sea arch still attached either side to limestone cliffs. At high tide the water comes through the arch, at low tide you are able to see through to these. You then have London Arch. This London Bridge formation has since been remade into the London Arch after a portion of the formation collapsed into the sea.

The Bay of Islands

Lastly, the 'Bay of Islands.' This Coastal Park is a 33 km narrow strip of coastal heathland that runs alongside a series of secluded coves. Car parks lead to spectacular lookouts - great at sunset.

Return to Colac via Port Campbell and Timboon about 1.5-hour drive.
Contact Lake Colac Caravan Park to find out more about the Great Ocean Road on               (03) 5231 5971   admin@lakecolaccaravanpark.com.au.
Share by: